Meet the Federation Staff

 

Telephone: (805) 957-1115

Fax: (805) 957-9230

info@sbjf.org

 

Michael S. Rassler, x111

Executive Director

msrassler@sbjf.org

 

Marcie Mendoza, x101

First Impression Specialist

mmendoza@sbjf.org

 

Susan Lambrose, x119

Clinical Services and Senior Programs Coordinator, Jewish Family Service

slambrose@sbjf.org

 

Pam Rice, x120

Bookkeeper

price@sbjf.org

 

Ruby Vargeson, x112

Financial Resource Development (FRD) Administrator

Rvargeson@sbjf.org

 

Julia Solomon, x114

Marketing & Communications Manager

jsolomon@sbjf.org

 

Jilli Spear, x107

Women's Division, Financial Resource Development (FRD), and Young Adult Division (YAD) Coordinator

jspear@sbjf.org

 

Ruth Steinberg, MAJC, LCSW, x123

Director, Jewish Family Service & Portraits of Survival and Up-standers Exhibits

Children & Family Programs Coordinator

rsteinberg@sbjf.org

 

Mike Witt, x103

Volunteer Services Coordinator and Building Manager

mwitt@sbjf.org